Search

Hotline 400-9262-681  |  News  |  Video  |  Download

导航

Service
Service hotline
0086-18768521017 0086-574-86115136
Team:
INI Service online
Skype
INI
QQ:
INI
Service time:
8:00 - 16:30

No.288 Batou xi road, Beilun District, 
Ningbo, Zhejiang, China
Tel:+86 574 86300164 
Fax:+86 574 86115082 
Email:ini@china-ini.com

MESSAGES ONLINE

   ©2017 Copyright INI HYDRAULIC CO.,LTD.  /  浙ICP备11003044号-1

IMYJ Series hydraulic friction winch

Number
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Description
Parameters
Dimensions
Download

1. Brief introduction

IMYJ series hydraulic friction winch is our patent product. It consists of storage winch and double drum winch. The winch can be used together with pulley and rope guide to suit various working condition. We could also supply the mating hydraulic power pack which is also our patent product. The power pack could deliver maximum efficiency with minimum energy consumption.

This series winches are suitable for applications which require big rope storage capacity and constant line pull output. The winch can be fitted with single speed or two speed hydraulic motor. By using our own high speed hydraulic motor and mating pulley, the series winch features high working compact and

The series of winches are widely used in the field of pipe laying, marine equipment, power rescue, vehicle transport and other fields. Not only has been widely used in China, and has been exported to Russia, the Netherlands, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

2.Model Options

3.Model example:
 
IMYJ61111-1500-400-63-ZPG said the winch using high-speed planetary reducer, the planetary gear reducer model code 466, the first layer of wire rope rated rally 1500KN, the capacity of the theory volume of the reel 400m, wire rope diameter 63mm. This winch with brake and one-way counterbalance valve.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Products

搜索

全国服务电话 400-9262-681  |  新闻  |  视频  |  下载

导航

在线客服
客服热线
400-9262-681
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 16:30

地址:浙江省宁波市北仑区坝头西路288号
电话:+86 574 86300164 
传真:+86 574 86115082 
邮箱:ini@china-ini.com

给我留言

   ©2017 意宁液压股份有限公司 版权所有  /  浙ICP备11003044号

IMYJ61111

排序编号
IMYJ004
没有此类产品
产品描述
技术参数
安装尺寸

  1、概述

  IMYJ系列液压摩擦绞车是本公司的专利产品。该系列液压绞车主要由贮缆绞车和双卷筒绞车组成。根据实际使用场合不同,可以配置滑轮组、导绳器等辅助设备,另外本公司专利的配套液压系统能使该系列绞车以最低的能耗发挥最大的使用功效。

  该系列绞车主要用于大容量绳长,_且有恒张力出绳要求的使用场合。该系列绞车可以根据需要配置单速或双速变量液压马达以实现两档速度的变换。由于使用了公司专有的高速液压马达及配套滑轮组,该系列绞车具有工作效率高、能耗少、可靠性高、噪音低、外形美观、尺寸紧凑、经济性好等特点。

  该系列绞车广泛用于野外铺管、海工装备、电力抢救、车辆转运等领域。不仅已在国内广泛应用,并已出日到俄罗斯、荷兰、中东、东南亚等国家地区。

 

  2、型号说明

 

  3、型号举例

  IMYJ61111-1500-400-63-ZPG表示此绞车采用高速行星减速器,行星减速器的模数代号为61111,钢丝绳的第一层额定拉力为1500KN,卷筒理论容绳量为40mm,钢丝绳直径为63mm。此绞车带制动器及单向平衡阀。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

产品中心