Search

Hotline 400-9262-681  |  News  |  Video  |  Download

导航

Service
Service hotline
0086-18768521017 0086-574-86115136
Team:
INI Service online
Skype
INI
QQ:
INI
Service time:
8:00 - 16:30

No.288 Batou xi road, Beilun District, 
Ningbo, Zhejiang, China
Tel:+86 574 86300164 
Fax:+86 574 86115082 
Email:ini@china-ini.com

MESSAGES ONLINE

   ©2017 Copyright INI HYDRAULIC CO.,LTD.  /  浙ICP备11003044号-1

IGC36

Number
C004
没有此类产品
I want to make an inquiry
Description
Parameters
Dimensions
Download

1. Brief Introduction

The IGC hydrostatic gearbox series are the ideal driving units for wheeled or crawler vehicles and other mobile equipment. As the drives are extremely compact and thus may also be installed in space-critcal mounting configurations. By adopting our patented technology and design experience, our products promises a high load capacity and a great reliability.

The series not only conform with Rexroth standard type, but aslo satisfy replacement design type of Brevini, Nebtesco, Nachi, KYB, Fairfield and Sauer Danfoss upon customer requirement. We could provide specific application consultation in the project stage for finding the optimum drive configuration. Rexroth hydraulic motors or other hydraulic motors can be plugged into the gearbox. The parking brake is arranged on the input end of the gearbox. The parking torque of the brake will suit the respective motor torque. If requested, the gearbox could fit with a mechanical disconnecting device for equipment towing without damaging the hydraulic element.

The drives described in this catalog are of the standard type. Other design variants with deviating transmission, dimensions and power characteristics are available if so requested for specific applications.

The drives have been widely applied in main and auxiliary winch, travel drives of rotary drill rigs or wheel and crawler cranes, track and cutter head drives of milling machine or roadheader, road roller, track vehicles, aerial platform, self-drives drill rigs and marine cranes. The drives not only widely have been used by domestic customer such as SANY, XCMG, ZOOMLION, but also have been exported to Southeast Asia, Middle East, India, South Korea, Holland, Germany and Russia and so on.

2. Model Options

3. Options Example

IGT17T2-B48-A2FE56/6.1WVZL10 represents that the travel gearbox has maximum output torque of 17kNm, two stages planetary gearbox with a total ratio of 48, fitted with a multi-disc parking brake and an axial piston hydraulic motor A2FE56/6.1WVZL10.

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

Crane combined winch

(N.m) Ratio Hydraulic Motor (rpm) (N.m) (Mpa) (kg)
Max.Output
Torque
Max. Input
Speed
Max Braking
Torque
Brake
Pressure
Weight
9000 20.4 · 25.6 · 29.6 35.6 · 45.1 A2F45
A2F55
A2F63
A10VE45
K45
4000 250 1.8~5 49

 

IGC17T2B
(N.m) Ratio Hydraulic Motor (rpm) (N.m) (Mpa) (kg)
Max.Output
Torque
Max. Input
Speed
Max Braking
Torque
Brake
Pressure
Weight
36000 67 · 79.4 · 100 · 116.6 130.4 · 68 · 77.9 · 108.4 · 125.3 · 140.5 A2FE56
A2FE63
A2FE80
A2FE90
A6VE55
A6VE80
4000 715 1.8~5 170

 

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Products

产品中心

Product Center
IGC36
+
  • IGC36

IGC36

1、概述IGC系列紧凑型高速壳转减速机是传动机构中的理想减速部件。由于其结构形式特别紧凑,因此这些减速机也能应用在安装环境极端困难的地方。该产品采用本公司的专利技术和设计经验及先进的加工手段,有效地保证了高的承载能力和运行的可靠性。所设计的减速机不仅符合力士乐型系列标准,还可根据具体需要,设计提供与意大利布雷维尼、日本帝人、不二越、KYB、Fairfield或萨澳相类同的替代产品。由于本公司具有很
产品咨询
  • 1、概述

    IGC系列紧凑型高速壳转减速机是传动机构中的理想减速部件。由于其结构形式特别紧凑,因此这些减速机也能应用在安装环境极端困难的地方。该产品采用本公司的专利技术和设计经验及先进的加工手段,有效地保证了高的承载能力和运行的可靠性。

    所设计的减速机不仅符合力士乐型系列标准,还可根据具体需要,设计提供与意大利布雷维尼、日本帝人、不二越、KYB、Fairfield或萨澳相类同的替代产品。由于本公司具有很强的创新设计能力,因此我们可为客户提供咨询服务和合理选型,以期为客户找到最适合的产品解决方案。

    根据设计要求,减速机不仅能与力士乐型定量或变量液压马达相连接,如有必要也可以与其它液压马达相匹配。减速机输入端可根据需要安装弹簧制动、液压释放的多片式停车制动器。制动器的静制动扭矩与所配液压马达输入扭矩相适应(一般大于1.5倍)。对于某些减速机还可根据要求安装机械脱开离合器,以便在紧急情况下可由其他设备牵引,可防止液压元件被损坏。

    所列出的减速机型号表示公司已投入生产的产品。我们也可根据客户要求提供其它安装尺寸及不同传动比的产品。如有需要,请与本公司联系。

    该类减速机产品已广泛用于旋挖钻机的主辅卷扬和履带行走驱动,履带起重机的主辅、变幅卷扬和履带驱动,各种钻机履带驱动,压路机、高空作业车轮子驱动,铣刨机和煤矿掘进机的动力头和行走驱动,船舶克令吊、码头和集装箱起重机的驱动机构。产品不但已在国内三一重工、徐工集团、中联重科等重点用户中使用,并出口到东南亚、印度、韩国、荷兰和俄罗斯等地区及国家。

     

    2、型号说明

    3、型号举例

    IGC17T2-B48-A2FE56/6.1WVZL10表示该减速机最大输出扭矩为17kNm,用于行走驱动,采用二级行星减速,带停车制动器,总传动比为48,适配液压马达型号为A2FE56/6.1WVZL10。

相关产品

产品咨询

了解更多感兴趣的信息,请把您的需求填到下面表单,我们将尽快与您联系

服务热线: 86-057486300164

(周一至周五9:00-17:00)

服务咨询: ini@china-ini.com

%{tishi_zhanwei}%